Kerins O'Rahillys

Founded 1927

Co. Kerry

Focus on Kilmacud Crokes

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kerins O'Rahillys.

See More

Kilmacud Crokes is the largest GAA club in Ireland with 140 teams, 5,700 players and members as well as being involved with many local schools and groups.

The club was founded in 1959 and boasts an impressive record in hurling, football and camogie; they have won the Dublin senior football championship on no less than 10 occasions and this year achieved back to back victories following their victory over Na Fianna in the final - click here for highlights.

They retained their Leinster crown following wins over Naas, Portarlington and Westmeath side The Downs in the final.

Kilmacud have won the All Ireland Club final on two occasions, 1995 & 2009 - Kerry's Tomás O'Flatharta was a member of the 1995 side.

Some of their most notable players include Paul Mannion, Mark Vaughan, Rory O'Carroll and Cian O'Sullivan - this year Galway inter county player Shane Walsh joined the club and is one of their leading performers.

The club is based in Stillorgan and their playing colours are purple and gold.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play